CANBERRA LABOR CLUB LIMITED ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS 2024

NOTICE OF NOMINEES

14 October 2024

Candidates for election to the Board of Directors of the Canberra Labor Club Limited at the 45th Annual General Meeting are:

Mr Garrett Purtill Mrs Margaret Watt Mr Christopher Long Mr David Wedgwood

Arthur Roufogalis Company Secretary Canberra Labor Club Limited